Drinks

harpoonfest/beer

Yesterday I went to Harpoonfest at the Harpoon Brewery in Boston with my very best friends. It’s kind of like going to Epcot except there is no parental supervision and you can only go to one country (Germany) and there is only one item served by people in costume (beer). Nothing like a cold one (or six) on a gray fall afternoon/day! Here is a list of a few of my favorite beers right now. I could replace the entire list with Pumpkin Ales if I knew more than one. Enjoy!
1. Shipyard Pumpkin Ale

2. Harpoon Octoberfest

3. Bell’s Two Hearted (not available in Massachusetts boooo)

4. Victory Golden Monkey

5. Bud light (jk but it’s all that’s in my fridge right now)

Leave a Reply

